Contact Us

Members of the West Herts committee are:

Dave Hill                               President                               president@westhertsbees.org.uk

Kevin Collins                        Chair                                       chair@westhertsbees.org.uk

Roger Woodroffe                 Hon Treasurer                     treasurer@westhertsbees.org.uk

Bob Whittingham                Apiary Manager                   apiary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Andy Clavey                          Bee Diseases/Prevention

Richard Heath                     Training Co-ordinator        training@westhertsbees.org.uk

Debbie Rosario                    Events                                     events@westhertsbees.org.uk

Diane Bruce                          Secretary                                secretary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Ben Richardson                   Web Administrator              administrator@westhertsbees.org.uk

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm