Contact Us

Members of the West Herts committee are:

Dave Hill                               President                     

Kevin Collins                        Chair                             

Roger Woodroffe                 Hon Treasurer           

Bob Whittingham                Apiary Manager         

Andy Clavey                          Bee Diseases/Prevention

Richard Heath                     Training Co-ordinator

Debbie Rosario                    Events                           

Diane Bruce                          Secretary                      

Daniel DuGard                     Funding                       

Ben Richardson                   Web Administrator    

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm