Contact Us

General queries

Diane Bruce                        Secretary                              secretary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Training

*Vacancy                             Training Co-ordinator       Please contact Secretary

Education & Events

*Vacancy                             Education and Events        Please contact Secretary

Members of the West Herts committee:

Dave Hill                             President                              president@westhertsbees.org.uk

Sue Clark                             Chair                                     chair@westhertsbees.org.uk

Diane Bruce                        Secretary                              secretary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Tad Woroniecki                 Treasurer                              treasurer@westhertsbees.org.uk

Bob Whittingham             Apiary Consultant               apiary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Maurice Lisley                   Croxley Apiary Steward     apiary@westhertsbees.org.uk

Andy Clavey                        Bee Diseases/Prevention  consultant@westhertsbees.org.uk

Daniel DuGard                   Asian Hornet & Funding   funding@westhertsbees.org.uk

Dominic Ruston                 Web Administrator            administrator@westhertsbees.org.uk

Other contacts:

Richard Heather                 Dalrow Apiary Steward

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm

A Beekeeper collecting a swarm